Hotline Vertrieb

+49 6172 275-431


Hotline Technik

+49 6172 275-430


Leiter Sparte Bremsen & Kupplungen


Dipl.-Ing.

Franz Eisele


+49 6172 275-130

franz.eisele@ringspann.de



Kontaktpersonen Kupplungen


Bernhard Metzke
Vertrieb/Technik


+49 6172 275-111

bernhard.metzke@ringspann.de

Simone Giessen
Vertrieb


+49 6172 275-124

simone.giessen@ringspann.de

Sylvia Greco
Vertrieb


+49 6172 275-113

sylvia.greco@ringspann.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Markus Roth
Vertrieb/Technik


+49 6172 275-122

markus.roth@ringspann.de

Wolfgang Reiter
Technik


+49 6172 275-162

wolfgang.reiter@ringspann.de